"Let's Play Baseball"

           Call 972-546-8894


Games time will be 7:00 p.m. (Monday through Saturday) Sunday 2:00 p.m.
Selected weekday and Saturday games will be scheduled for midday games 

May
May 25 Friday -28 Monday
 Vickie Pasley @ Josh Gibson

June
May 31 Thursday – June 3 Sunday 
Lester Barclay @ Rube Foster

June 4 Monday – 6 Wednesday
Rube Foster @ Vickie Pasley (@ Millington)

  June 7 Thursday – 10 Sunday
Lester Barclay @ Josh Gibson (@Laurel)

June 11 Monday – 13 Wednesday
Rube Foster @ Lester Barclay (@ Millington)

June 14 Thursday – 17 Sunday
Josh Gibson @ Rube Foster 
Lester Barclay @ Vickie Pasley (@Laurel, MS)

June 21 Thursday – 24 Sunday
Rube Foster @ Lester Barclay (@Laurel, MS)
Josh Gibson @ Vickie Pasley (@ Millington)

June 25 Monday – 27 Wednesday
Josh Gibson vs Rube Foster

June 28 Thursday – July 1 Sunday
Vickie Pasley @ Lester Barclay (@ Millington)

July
July 2 Monday – 4 Wednesday
Josh Gibson @ Lester Barclay (@Laurel)

July 5 Thursday – 8 Sunday
Josh Gibson @ Vickie Pasley (@Laurel)
Rube Foster @ Lester Barclay (@ Millington)

July 9 Monday – 11 Wednesday
 Rube Foster @ Vickie Pasley (@Millington)

July 12 Thursday – 15 Sunday
Rube Foster @ Josh Gibson

July 16 Monday – 18 Wednesday
Josh Gibson @ Lester Barclay (@Millington)

July 19 Thursday – 22 Sunday
Rube Foster @ Vickie Pasley (@Laurel)

July 26 Thursday – 29 Sunday
Josh Gibson @ Rube Foster
Lester Barclay @ Vickie Pasley (@Laurel)

August
July 30 Monday – August 1 Wednesday 
 Lester Barclay @ Rube Foster
Vickie Pasley @ Josh Gibson

August
League Play-offs
August 3 Friday – 5 Sunday

World Series 
August 10 Friday – 12 Sunday

Come out and enjoy themselves at the ballpark with each day having a special theme (Jazz/Blues Night, Senior Citizen Day, Gospel Night, Open Mic Night, Family & Friends Old School Night, and Game Day @ The Park).