"Let's Play Baseball"

           Call 972-546-8894


Games time will be 7:00 p.m. (Monday through Saturday) Sunday 2:00 p.m.
Selected weekday and Saturday games will be scheduled for midday games 

May
May 25 Friday -28 Monday
 Dallas, TX @ Laurel, MS

May 26 Saturday -29 Tuesday
 Millington, TN @ Meridian, MS

June
May 31 Thursday – June 3 Sunday 
Laurel, MS @ Millington, TN
Meridian, MS @ Dallas, TX (@Meridian)

June 4 Monday – 6 Wednesday
 Dallas, TX @ Laurel, MS

  June 7 Thursday – 10 Sunday
Millington, TN @ Dallas, TX (@Laurel) 
 Laurel, MS @ Meridian, MS

June 11 Monday – 13 Wednesday
Meridian, MS @ Millington, TN  

June 14 Thursday – 17 Sunday
Millington, TN @ Laurel, MS
Dallas, TX @ Meridian, MS

June 18 Monday – 20 Wednesday
Meridian, MS @ Dallas, TX (2 Laurel, MS)

June 21 Thursday – 24 Sunday
Meridian, MS @ Millington, TN
Laurel, MS @ Dallas, TX (@Meridian)

June 25 Monday – 27 Wednesday
Laurel, MS vs Millington, TN

June 28 Thursday – July 1 Sunday
Meridian, MS @ Laurel, MS
Millington, TN @ Dallas, TX (@Meridian, MS)

July
July 2 Monday – 4 Wednesday
Laurel, MS @ Meridian

5 Thursday – 8 Sunday
July Meridian, MS @ Millington, TN
Laurel, MS @ Dallas, TX (@Laurel)

July 9 Monday – 11 Wednesday
 Millington, TN @ Dallas, TX (@Millington)

July 12 Thursday – 15 Sunday
Millington, TN @ Laurel, MS
Dallas, TX @ Meridian, MS

July 16 Monday – 18 Wednesday
Laurel, MS @ Meridian, MS

July 19 Thursday – 22 Sunday
Millington, TN @ Dallas, TX (@Meridian)
Meridian, MS @ Laurel, MS

July 23 Monday – 25 Wednesday
Dallas, TX @ Millington, TN

July 26 Thursday – 29 Sunday
Laurel, MS @ Millington, TN
Meridian, MS @ Dallas, TX (@Laurel)

August
August 2 Thursday – 5 Sunday
 Meridian, MS @ Millington, TN 
Dallas, TX @ Laurel, MS 

August 6 Monday – 8 Wednesday
Laurel, MS @ Meridian, MS

August 9 Thursday – 12 Sunday
Meridian, MS @ Millington, TN
 Laurel, MS @ Dallas, TX (@Laurel)

August 13 Monday – 15 Wednesday
 Millington, TN @ Dallas, TX (@Millington, TN)

August 16 Thursday – 19 Sunday
 Millington, TN @ Laurel, MS
Dallas, TX @ Meridian, MS

August 20 Monday – 22 Wednesday
Dallas, TX @ 3 Millington, TN

August 25-27
Play-offs